Name: Veatrice

Age: 23

Industry Age [You know everyone has one]:  23 

Nationality: Bohemian and African American.

Place of Birth: Oregon

Where do you rep? The City of Roses

Height: 5'9"

Weight: 155

Website: www.ThaVspot.com 

Twitter: www.twitter.com/veatrice

Facebook: Nope!

Myspace: www.myspace.com/veatrice 

Profession: Account manager for corporate clients, with sales revenue exceeding 250 million annually...

Relationship Status: Taken...

Measurements: 36DD-27-45

Favorite Sport: I'm a sports fanatic, but my favorite would be basketball. The NBA playoffs are right around the corner!

Favorite Movie: I can't name just one...

Favorite Artist: I can't name just one...

Favorite Food: Seafood

Astrological Sign: Gemini

What body part of yours attracts the most attention? My lips...soft and kissable…but others may beg to differ.



Now, what would you like people to be attracted to?  It doesn't matter to me. Love me from the inside out.

McDonald's or Burger King? I love the McDonalds' grilled chicken salad but I don't eat too much fast food. I like to cook my own meals.

Sleep or sex? Both

Tell us a funny, but dirty joke. I can't think of any...

The person I would most like to meet is (Without saying Oprah, Michelle Obama and President Obama)… To have Beyonce for just one night or maybe two...

Can you cook? If so, what's your specialty? Yes, I got skills in the kitchen. I love making different recipes and changing it up a bit, to my taste. I can make a mean gumbo.

What were you doing five minutes before this interview? Watching the Spurs vs. Hawks game.

If you had to sleep with one woman who would it be? [Laughs] I already answered that but yeah Beyonce can get it... Something about her hips.

What is the most important issue in the world today and why?  There are so many issues. But if you are one of the individuals who continues to believe that social security benefits, or your company's retirement plan, is going to take care of you through your golden years please review the facts again. Do not rely on the government or your company to do it for you. We all need to take personal responsibility and control of our financial futures. It's so important for individuals to continue to contribute to their 401k to or even invest in other options. So many people in the game don't even have a backup plan. The last time I checked I had a lot of comas in my 401k. I plan on retiring early...

Do you own any adult videos?  Yes I do, I have a variety of porn. I may watch one after this interview...



How old were you when you had your first kiss and paint us the picture? It was the third grade with my sexy classmate Nicole. She was bad...I wonder whatever happened to her.

When did you know you could be a model? I was at the airport and picked up an issue of KING Magazine, and I said to myself, "yeah I can do this." I was contacted on MySpace and was introduced to the urban world of modeling.  From there I networked with some of the best photographers in the game and here I am.

Can we buy you a drink and if so, what kind? No I can buy my own drinks, but my drink of choice is vodka with club soda with a water back with lemon...


Ever had a one-night stand? There is no one-night stand with me. Nah, you will definitely want more...

Have you ever told a lie? Yes when I was kid. I may have told a few lies to my parents.

Did you just lie about having or not having a one-night stand? Nope.

If I ruled the world, I would… If I ruled the world. Imagine that...I'd free all my sons, I love 'em love 'em baby...Black diamonds and pearls. Could it be, if you could be mine, we'd both shine...If I ruled the world. Still living for today, in these last days and times. [ED NOTE: *Blank Stare*]

Doing this will get you cut… I hate it when dudes grab or touch me. It always happens on vacations and during holiday weekends. Aggressive men are so annoying. Don't invade my space!


Lights on or lights off? On, or candles lit...

The biggest misconception about me is… I do modeling on the side. I actually work as an account manager and I recently completed my bachelor's degree with a double major in management and marketing.


Tell us something your parents don't know about you… I have a close relationship with my mom so she knows almost everything [laughs].

Preferred type of underwear? It all depends on the day of the month. I have a variety of Victoria's Secret underwear.

If you don't have a lot of money, you better have… A credit card and have the funds to pay if off at the end of the month.

What's your fetish? Something about tattoos gets me so...Uh, never mind...