New music Friday is here, and this week, there's more fire joints to pair perfectly with the current heat wave.

YNW Melly might be incarcerated, but that hasn't stopped the Florida rhymer from giving the streets what they want: some new music. Melly, who is currently behind bars at the Broward County Jail in Fort Lauderdale, Fla., facing two counts of first-degree murder in connection to the 2018 killings of affiliates YNW Juvy and YNW Sakchaser, drops his latest album, Just a Matter of Slime. The offering, which the leader of YNW has been teasing via social media, contains guest appearances from Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Young Thug, Future, Lil Tjay and more. This is YNW Melly's first release since delivering Melly vs. Melvin back in 2019.

New Orleans-bred rap duo the $uicideboy$, made up of $crim and Ruby Da Cherry, unleash their fresh album, Long Term Effects of Suffering. Comprised of 13 songs, the rappers diehard fan base is surely in for a treat. Songs "Avalon" and "Materialism as a Means to an End" showcase their solid rhymes and southern swag. The release of the LP also comes ahead of the Grey Day tour, which the rhymers are a part of along with Chief Keef, Slowthai and a host of others. Before the arrival of Long Term Effects of Suffering, the $uicideboy$ delivered Stop Staring at the Shadows in 2020.

Following Kiss 5, which arrived last year, K Camp makes his return with a new project. The Atlanta rapper debuts the 15-track album FLOAT, containing the lead single "Game Ain't Free" as well as features from Trey Songz, PnB Rock and more. The former 2015 XXL Freshman stays true to his melodic cadences, but also offers plenty of witty bars. K Camp has been teasing the new music for some time, but unveiled the album artwork and release date on Aug. 3.

Desiigner has been dropping loose singles and now he's here with a full project. After delivering "Slutty" last month and "I Get That" back in April, the "Panda" rapper's 3 the Hard Way effort has arrived. The Brooklyn artist's last project, L.O.D., released via Kanye West's Getting Out Our Dreams (G.O.O.D. Music) imprint, came out back in 2018. It's been a minute since there was an album from Desiigner, but he's back and bringing it.

See more new music below from Benny The Butcher, Boldy James and The Alchemist, Fat Joe and DJ Drama, and more.

  • Just a Matter of Slime

    YNW Melly
    YNW Melly
  • Long Term Effects of Suffering

    G59 Records
  • Float

    K Camp
    Interscope Records
  • Bo Jackson

    Boldy James and The Alchemist
    ALC / Boldy James
  • Pyrex Picasso

    Benny The Butcher
    Black Soprano Family, LLC/ SRFSCHL, LLC
  • 3 the Hard Way

    LOD Records
  • What Would Big Do 2021

    Fat Joe and DJ Drama
    RNG / EMPIRE / Fat Joe
  • The End of an Era

    Iggy Azalea
    Bad Dreams Records
  • Still Gangin

    SOB (DaBoii and Slimmy B)
    Hannz on Music
  • A Martyr's Reward